Staff Contacts

District Staff

Mr. Kevin Lancaster: kevin.lancaster@bliss234.org 

Mrs. Michele Elliott: michele.elliot@bliss234.org

Mr. Devin Brown:  devin.brown@bliss234.org

Mrs. Joni Cabral: joni.cabral@bliss234.org

Mrs. Stephanie Cortez: Stephanie.cortez@bliss234.org

Mrs. Tracy Dalin: tracy.dalin@bliss234.org

Mrs. Brandy Etchart: brandy.etchart@bliss234.org

Mrs. Debra Featherston: debra.featherston@bliss234.org

Mrs. Julie Gough: julie.gough@bliss234.org

Ms. Emily Kamphaus: emily.kamphaus@bliss234.org

Mrs. Allana King: allana.king@bliss234.org

Ms. Sarah Gabbard: sarah.gabbard@bliss234.org

Mrs. Laurie Pulse: laurie.pulse@bliss234.org

Mrs. Tina Roseborough: tina.roseborough@bliss234.org

Mr. Mike Savage: mike.savage@bliss234.org

Mrs. Amanda Scheer: amanda.scheer@bliss234.org

Ms. Destra Wickham: destra.wickham@bliss234.org

Mrs. Stephanie Cortez: stephanie.cortez@bliss234.org

Mrs. Cyndi Wood: cyndi.wood@bliss234.org

School Board

Mr. Steve Goolsby: steve.goolsby@bliss234.org 

Mr. Stanley Hoskovec: stanley.hoskovec@bliss234.org 

Mrs. Cindy Elliott: cindy.elliott@bliss234.org 

Mr. CJ Palmer: cj.palmer@bliss234.org 

Mrs. Lauresa Schoessler: lauresa.schoessler@bliss234.org 

High School Staff

Mr. Brent Bjornn: brent.bjornn@bliss234.org 

Mr. Jaren Bean: jaren.bean@bliss234.org 

Mr. Ryan Kindall: ryan.kindall@bliss234.org 

Mrs. Tracy Dalin: tracy.dalin@bliss234.org 

Mrs. Shaylyn Lancaster: shaylyn.lancaster@bliss234.org 

Mr. Jack Lancaster: jack.lancaster@bliss234.org 

Mr. Matt Valadao: matt.valadao@bliss234.org 

Elementary Staff

Mrs. Trieste Bean: trieste.bean@bliss234.org 

Mrs. Brenda Bunn: brenda.bunn@bliss234.org 

Mrs. Stephanie Caudill: stephanie.caudill@bliss234.org 

Ms. Kathy Johnson: kathy.johnson@bliss234.org 

Ms. Tyler Moulton: tyler.moulton@bliss234.org 

Mrs. Angela Overturf: angela.overturf@bliss234.org 

Mrs. Stephanie Taylor: stephanie.taylor@bliss234.org